for something completely different

ST2

My first MOC (my own creation)…I did this over the summer. It looks rather simple but it’s much harder that I thought it would be. First, I had to do some research online to see how these brick-built Legoland figures are done and then figure out how to do Star Trek TNG ones. Second, since I didn’t have enough bricks, I had to go hunt them down on Bricklink. And the cost! It took roughly 6 weeks from planning to completion. I’m really proud of Worf. I think he’s the best one I made. I guess, the hard work was well worth it since the recipient was very happy.

Leave a Reply

